Suivez-nous:      

Appelez-nous: 1.877.327.8357
Menu

Ce tube à combustion a été fabriqué sur mesure par Kubes Steel selon de strictes tolérances. Le tube mesure 7,9 m (26') de long et sa forme est maintenue à un diamètre de 1956 mm (77") à chaque extrémité. Fabriqué en acier doux, le tube sera recouvert d’un revêtement en céramique avant sa mise en service.

Ces anneaux font partie d'un robuste système de conduits souterrains. Kubes Steel plie et fabrique ces anneaux au complet et à de strictes tolérances. Kubes Steel est un fournisseur unique pour de tels travaux. Donnez-nous les dessins et nous livrons les pièces finies.

Kubes a été choisi pour la fabrication de ces tours pour les lignes de transport d'électricité. Chaque moitié est formée sur notre nouvelle plieuse puis soudée ensemble avant d'être expédiée sur le site d'installation. Ici, nos opérateurs forment l'une des moitiés et nous pouvons également en voir une moitié terminée.

Date du Projet: 
Mardi, 5 Mars, 2019
Les marchés: 
Matériel: 

Nous examinons certains des projets sur lesquels nous travaillons à l’atelier Kubes Steel de la rue Burlington à Hamilton. Il existe de nombreux types de fabrication lourde en cours.

Date du Projet: 
Vendredi, 5 Octobre, 2018
Matériel: 

La nouvelle station de métro au Vaughan Metropolitan Centre, actuellement en construction, est dotée de poutres et de plaques roulées par Kubes Steel. La nouvelle station se raccordera à la ligne de métro no. 1 (Yonge-University) du TTC, ceci permettra de se rendre à l'Université York à partir de la gare en 7 minutes et à la gare Union au centre-ville de Toronto en 45 minutes! Cette nouvelle station, qui fait partie du Vaughan Metropolitan Centre, donnera une nouvelle vie au centre-ville de Vaughan!

Matériel:

Follow Us:      

Call Us: 1.877.327.8357

Menu

Kubes Steel is cold rolling the AESS pipe sections for the "ring" portion and fabricating the central column of the sun shade canopy for the new Bandshell park in North Beach, Miami, FL. The sections are fabricated and fitted in our shop, then shipped to site for final assembly. The full diameter of the ring is 60' and our work must be accurate to 1/16" across all pieces. The completed column of 24" schedule 80 pipe will stand 32' above the ground, providing support for the canopy ring surrounding it via cable stays.

This combustion tube was custom fabricated by Kubes Steel to strict tolerances. The tube is 26' long with the shape held at a diameter of 77" on each end. Made of mild steel, the tube will be coated with a ceramic lining before going into service. 

These rings are part of a heavy duty underground conduit system. Kubes Steel bends and fabricates these rings complete, and to stringent tolerances.  Kubes Steel is a one-stop-shop provider for jobs like these. Give us the drawings and we deliver the finished pieces.

Kubes was selected as the fabricator to make these towers for electrical transmission lines. Each half is formed on our newest brake press and then welded together before shipping out to the installation site. Here, our operators are forming one of the halves and we can see a completed half as well.

Project Date: 
Tuesday, March 5, 2019
Market: 
Material: 

We take a look at some of the projects being worked on at the Kubes Steel shop on Burlington Street in Hamilton. There are many different types of Heavy Fabrication taking place.

Project Date: 
Friday, October 5, 2018
Material: 

The new Vaughan Metropolitan Centre Subway station currently under construction features rolled beams and plate from Kubes Steel.  The new station will connect to the TTC Line 1 Yonge-University subway line, making it possible to get to York University from the station in 7 minutes, and Union Station downtown Toronto in 45 minutes!  The new station, part of the Vaughan Metropolitan Centre will bring Vaughan's new downtown to life!

Material: