Suivez-nous:      

Appelez-nous: 1.877.327.8357
Menu

Les projets d'art public exigent une attention particulière aux détails, une expertise dans la fabrication, une expérience avec des métaux spéciaux comme l'acier inoxydable et l'aluminium, et une maîtrise de l'art du roulage et du cintrage.

Une sculpture en acier inoxydable fabriquée par Kubes Steel pour New York, NY.

Date du Projet: 
Vendredi, 20 Mai, 2016
Les marchés: 
Matériel: 

Kubes Steel a fait le roulage et le cintrage pour ce projet conçu par Monica Ponce de Leon pour le Conrad Hotel à New York, New York.

Kubes Steel a travaillé avec Soheil Mosun Limited pour donner vie à la sculpture « Summer Clouds » de Jaakko Pernu. Une sculpture d'art public située à Concord Park Place à Toronto, Ontario, Kubes Steel a fourni le cintrage et le tuyau fabriqué qui constitue les ‘jambes’ des sculptures.

Catégorie de service: 
Date du Projet: 
Lundi, 8 Septembre, 2014
Les marchés: 

Kubes Steel a fabriqué et fait le roulage et le cintrage des colonnes tubulaires du « Queen Richmond West Centre » à Toronto. Connu sous le nom de « Delta Frame », les colonnes tubulaires soutiennent le « bâtiment dans l’air » au 134 Peter Street. Pour plus d'informations sur le projet, consultez l'article du Globe: Totally Tubular Design Pays Off for Toronto Office Building

Matériel: 

Dans le cadre de ce projet d'art public, Kubes Steel a fourni des tuyaux et des tubes en acier inoxydable cintrés dans nos ateliers de la rue Burlington à Hamilton, Ontario. L'installation d'art public terminée a été nommée « Wisdom » (Sagesse) et est exposée en permanence à « A Place of Many Grasses ».

Matériel: 

Le tuyau qui a été cintré et fabriqué par Kubes Steel s’est retrouvé dans le présentoir médaillé d’Intel au CES 2008.

Matériel: 

Sculpture en bronze et en acier inoxydable au centre de recherche cellulaire et biomoléculaire Donnelly de l'Université de Toronto.

Matériel: 

« Rafaga Unleashed » était une sculpture en métal d’acier inoxydable fabriquée par Kubes Steel et conçue par Dam De Nogales. La pièce est exposée en permanence au Pier 8 à Hamilton, Ontario, et est l'un des plus beaux exemples d'art public.

Matériel: 

Les tuyaux en acier inoxydable ont été cintrés par Kubes Steel pour fabriquer cette magnifique sculpture d'ASEA qui entoure un pont piétonnier reliant deux tours en copropriété sur la rue Front, au cœur de Toronto, Ontario.

Matériel: 

Pages

Follow Us:      

Call Us: 1.877.327.8357

Menu

Public art projects require special attention to detail, expertise in fabrication, experience with specialty metals like stainless steel and aluminum and proficiency in the art of rolling and bending.  

With more than 40 years experience in metal working, Kubes Steel have the professionals in metal sculpture fabrication you have been looking for!

NY New York metal sculpture fabricated by Kubes Steel in stainless steel.  

Project Date: 
Friday, May 20, 2016
Market: 
Material: 

For this public art installation project, Kubes Steel supplied stainless steel rolled pipe/tube and workshop space at our Burlington Street Shop in Hamilton, Ontario.  The completed public art installation was named Wisdom, and is on permanent display at A Place of Many Grasses.

Material: 

"Approaching Red" by Maha Mustafa at Concord City Place, Toronto, Ontario.

Project Date: 
Thursday, September 4, 2014
Market: 
Material: 

Kubes did the rolling and bending for this project designed by Monica Ponce de Leon for the Conrad Hotel in New York City, New York.

Kubes Steel worked with Soheil Mosun Limited to bring Jaakko Pernu's Summer Clouds vision to life.  A public art sculpture located at Concord Park Place in Toronto, Ontario, Kubes Steel provided the bent and fabricated pipe that make up the 'legs' of the sculptures.

Kubes Steel did the fabrication and rolling and bending of the tubular columns of the Queen Richmond West Centre in Toronto.  Known as a delta frame, the tubular columns support the 'building in the air' at 134 Peter Street.  For more info on the project check out the Globe's article:  Totally Tubular Design Pays Off for Toronto Office Building

Material: 

Pipe that was bent and fabricated by Kubes Steel made it into the award winning CES Display for Intel in 2008.

Material: 

Bronze and stainless steel sculpture at the University of Toronto Donnelly Centre of Cellular and Biomolecular Research.

Material: 

Stainless steel pipe was bent and then fabricated by Kubes Steel to manufacture this beautiful AESS sculpture than wraps around a pedestrian bridge connecting two condo towers in the heart of Toronto, Ontario on Front Street.

Material: 

Rafaga Unleashed was a stainless steel metal sculpture fabricated by Kubes Steel and designed by Dam De Nogales.  The piece is one of Hamilton's finest examples of public art and is on permanent display at Pier 8 in Hamilton, Ontario.

Material: 

Pages